IBM Spectrum Protect AdministratorĀ“s Reference Summery

Empalis APP for IBM Spectrum Protect (formerly TSM).

Empalis gives you exclusive access to the IBM Spectrum Protect Administrator's Reference Summary Version 8.1.9. To be able to view the summary in a mobile way, we have developed a mobile app version in addition to the printed version. The latest version of the app is available for IOS systems, iPhone and iPad as well as Android and Blackberry smartphones.

  • The IBM Spectrum Protect Administrator's Reference Summary provides you with a comprehensive overview of all available TSM command lines including syntax.
  • Thanks to our app you get this information in a mobile solution.
  • The app will be provided to you free of charge.

Technische Details

  • Use for free
  • Version: 2.3
  • 08/04/2018
  • Size 6,65 MB
  • Language: German
  • Developer: Empalis Consulting GmbH
  • Compatible with Android version 2.3, Apple iOS version 10 and higher and Blackberry-Version 10

Ā© www.empalis.com

Disclaimer to the App

The app was programmed with the utmost care and tested regularly. Nevertheless, due to the extensive level of information and commands it is not possible to test every possible eventuality. Therefore, we can not guarantee the functionality of the app and can not accept any liability for damages resulting from the use of the app.
We assume no responsibility for the accuracy, completeness and up-to-dateness of the content in the app. As soon as we are informed or become aware of any problems or errors we will work on a quick resolution.

IBM Spectrum Protect Administrator´s Reference Summery

Die Empalis APP für IBM Spectrum Protect

(ehemals TSM)

Bei Empalis erhalten Sie exklusiven Zugriff auf das "IBM Spectrum Protect Administrator's Reference Summary Version 8.1.9". Damit Sie das Summary auch mobil einsehen können, haben wir ergänzend zu der Druckversion eine mobile App-Version entwickelt. Die aktuelle Version der App ist für IOS-Systeme, iPhone und iPad wie auch für Android und Blackberry Smartphones verfügbar.

  • Mit dem IBM Spectrum Protect Administrator's Reference Summary bieten wir Ihnen eine umfassende Übersicht zu allen verfügbaren TSM Kommandozeilen-Befehlen incl. Syntax.
  • Sie erhalten diese Informationen dank unserer App in einer mobilen Lösung.
  • Die App wird Ihnen kostenfrei zur Verfügung gestellt.

Technische Details

  • Gratis Nutzung
  • Version: 2.3
  • 08.04.2018
  • Größe 6,65 MB
  • Sprache: Deutsch
  • Entwickler: Empalis Consulting GmbH
  • Kompatibel ab Android-Version 2.3, Apple iOS ab Version 10. und Blackberry-Version 10

© www.empalis.com

Haftungshinweise zur App

Die App wurde mit höchster Sorgfalt programmiert und regelmäßig getestet. Trotzdem ist aufgrund der umfangreichen Informationen und Befehle der Aufwand nicht zumutbar, jeden Fall zu testen. Wir können daher keine Garantie für die Funktionsfähigkeit der App geben und können keine Haftung für Schäden übernehmen, die aus der Benutzung der App resultieren.
Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte in der App können wir keine Gewähr übernehmen. Sobald wir Probleme oder Fehler erkennen oder davon in Kenntnis gesetzt werden, kümmern wir uns zeitnah um die Behebung.