Your data is the backbone of your company. Be on the safe side with us by your side.

From data storage and backup to analysis and evaluation: Our specialists, from the most diverse competence areas with many years of practical experience and in-depth background knowledge, work on the best solutions for your company. Because perfection is only possible together!

Data ProtectionModern and innovative protection of your company data

At Empalis, we not only deal with the technical solution and implementation, but also take care of performance and budget optimization, analysis of vulnerabilities and data loss opportunities, and disaster recovery concepts and testing. And all this using modern and innovative technologies as well as best practice experience of our team.

Find out more

Viking for BackupStrong solution for your backup – "growing" appliance concept and easy-to-use plug-and-play solution

Every company has individual needs in the area of backup and data protection and requires an infrastructure adapted to these needs. A fast and easy-to-use solution, in short a data backup and recovery that just works.

With our VIKING Appliance, you get a comprehensive backup solution with a modular design that you can configure and customize according to your individual needs.

More about Viking

Empalis Service PlusBackup solutions tailored to your needs

Trainings & WorkshopsWe are market leader - with more than 90 percent IBM Spectrum Protect trainings in the DACH-region.

For many years, our certified instructors have been holding seminars and workshops for various training providers. In addition to the IBM seminar offers, we also develop trainings individually tailored to your needs as well as in-house workshops.

  • IBM Spectrum Protect
  • IT-Security
  • IBM DFSMSrmm
  • System Automation
  • IBM System z und Linux

We are Empalis

For many years, our certified instructors have been holding seminars and workshops for various training providers. In addition to the IBM seminar offers, we also develop trainings individually tailored to your needs as well as in-house workshops.

+ 0
years of Empalis
0
years of experience in the team
0
customers

Our Events

Ihre Daten sind Ihr Unternehmen. Gehen Sie mit uns auf Nummer sicher.

Von der Speicherung und Sicherung Ihrer Daten bis hin zu Analyse und Auswertung: Unsere Spezialisten aus den unterschiedlichsten Kompetenzbereichen arbeiten mit langjähriger Praxiserfahrung und tiefem Hintergrundwissen an besten Lösungen für Ihr Unternehmen. Denn Perfektion geht nur gemeinsam.

Data ProtectionModerner und innovativer Schutz Ihrer Unternehmensdaten

Wir befassen uns bei Empalis nicht nur mit der technischen Lösung und Implementierung: Wir kümmern uns auch um Performance und Budget-Optimierung, analysieren mögliche Schwachstellen und Datenverlustmöglichkeiten und sorgen vor für den Desaster-Fall - mit Konzepten und Wiederherstellungstests. Und all dies unter Nutzung moderner und innovativer Technologien sowie der Best Practice-Erfahrung unserer Mannschaft.

Mehr erfahren

Viking for BackupDie starke Lösung für Ihr Backup – Zukunftssicher und mitwachsend

Jedes Unternehmen hat im Bereich Backup und Datensicherung einen individuellen Bedarf und braucht eine an diese Bedürfnisse angepasste Infrastruktur. Eine schnelle und einfach zu handhabende Lösung, kurzum eine Datensicherung und -wiederherstellung, „die einfach funktioniert“.
Mit unserer VIKING Appliance erhalten Sie eine umfassende Backup-Lösung mit modularem Aufbau, die Sie entsprechend Ihrer individuellen Bedürfnisse konfigurieren und anpassen können. Schneidern Sie mit Viking Ihr eigenes Backup-Modell ganz nach Maß.

Mehr über Viking erfahren

Empalis Service PlusBackup-Lösungen bedarfsgerecht auf Sie zugeschnitten

Trainings & WorkshopsWir sind Marktführer - mit über 90% IBM Spectrum Protect Schulungen in der DACH-Region.

Seit vielen Jahren halten unsere zertifizierten Dozenten für verschiedene Schulungsanbieter Seminare und Workshops. Ergänzend zu den IBM-Seminarangeboten entwickeln wir auch individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittene Trainings sowie Inhouse-Workshops.

  • IBM Spectrum Protect
  • IT-Security
  • IBM DFSMSrmm
  • System Automation
  • IBM System z und Linux

Wir sind Empalis

Unser Erfolgsrezept ist einfach: da sein, zuhören, umsetzen.

Wir wissen, was wir tun und wie wir es tun.

+ 0
Jahre Empalis
0
Jahre Erfahrung im Team
0
Kunden

Events

Blog